WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY

mari c

Highly likely to recommend Look no further for an exceptional real estate agent! Our home buying experience with Monica Hartinger has been flawless! Monica has such a gift with feeling out her client's needs. She gently guided us through the home buying process all while fulfilling our home buying criteria. She was never pushy and was always happy to help us whenever we had questions or when we changed our criteria along the way. We have worked with several different agents with past purchases, and I can say in full confidence that Monica exceeded all of our expectations!

1/13/2021
zuser20151008225843719

Highly likely to recommend Miss Hartinger was a true pleasure to work with. She was very professional and punctual, easy to get a hold of, and just an overall very kind person. My wife and I had a great experience having her as our agent in the recent purchase of our home.
I would totally recommend anyone looking to buy a house in the Benicia/ Vallejo/Fairfield area. You will not find a more caring, attentive, and professional person for the job.
We have been at our new home for almost two months now, and we have Monica to thank for it. Best agent I have ever worked with.
Omar Craviotto

5/05/2016
Peggy L. Avatar
Peggy L.
5 star rating

Monica is an amazing agent who can deal with touchy situations and turn things around with her magic hands. Monica has been working with us for almost 10 years. She just helped us sell a property. We had been going through different issues with our rental property since last Christmas and decided to sell the property when the lease ended in August. But the tenant was not co-operative. Monica did an excellent job on handling the tenant and moving her out. She also found us a solid buyer and sold the property quickly and the selling price was a lot higher than we expected! The whole process, from evacuating the tenant to closing the escrow, only took less than one and a half months!Monica is one of the most knowledgeable agent I ever met. She responded quickly to all of my requests and always had an answer for me. Everyone can feel her passions. She is an agent that I would highly recommend to my friends and family. She is well deserving of a high review score.

12/08/2021
Leonid T. Avatar
Leonid T.
5 star rating

We used Monica to sell our condo in Vallejo: Highly professional service, Excellent knowledge about the properties market, Person you can trust.
Our condo went under contract 1 days after we put it on the market.

8/14/2020
Aric Juarez Avatar
Aric Juarez

Monica was great. She s professional and very knowledgeable. She made our home buying experience so easy and convenient.

6/08/2020
lsumner5

Highly likely to recommend I hired Monica after interviewing several other Property Managers. She was by far the best. She is very knowledgable of the market and aggressive in getting your property rented. Monica stays on top of things and keeps you well informed. She also employs internet based systems that allow us to view all documents, expenses and transactions related to our property and tenants. I highly recomment her and her firm as your Property Manager.Leo Sumner

2/19/2014
mnia25

Highly likely to recommend Monica helped us purchase our home in Benicia. She was awesome; I can’t put into words how hard she worked on closing the deal. She had tremendous knowledge of the area and answered all our questions. The purchase of a home is very stressful; it’s nice to have someone honest and efficient on your side. I absolutely recommend her if you’re looking for a realtor.

5/14/2014
Art S. Avatar
Art S.
5 star rating

Monica is the most honest,friendly patient and caring person I have met.
She has help me and other members of my family to find the house we were looking for.
She is a very dedicated and trustworthy person to know and have a peace of mind to find your dream house.

12/24/2021
chris c. Avatar
chris c.

Look no further for an exceptional real estate agent! Our home buying experience with Monica Hartinger has been flawless! Monica has such a gift with feeling out her client's needs. She gently guided us through the home buying process all while fulfilling our home buying criteria. She was never pushy and was always happy to help us whenever we had questions or when we changed our criteria along the way. We have worked with several different agents with past purchases, and I can say in full confidence that Monica exceeded all of our expectations!

2/08/2021
Darlene Espinoza Avatar
Darlene Espinoza

Five Stars Plus! is the level of service you will receive when working with Monica Hartinger. As a mortgage lender, I have had the privilege of representing many of Monica's clients over the last 2 years. I can tell you from personal experience that Monica operates her business with the highest standards of integrity and is recognized and honored for her success as an industry leader. Monica has earned the trust and respect form her clients and industry peers alike. Monica will take the time to understand your needs and objectives and help you realize your goals while having fun along the way. Monica's vision, acute attention to detail and impeccable negotiating skills assures her clients a successful Buying / Selling experience. Monica Hartinger is truly 5 Stars Plus!

6/08/2020
Steve Woodruff Avatar
Steve Woodruff

Monica HartingerI was very fortunate to have Monica Hartinger as my realtor in recently purchasing a 1898 Victorian in Benicia. Her experience, reputation, and track record as a respected realtor in this area quickly became obvious. She immediately assembled 5 nearby comparable sales to ensure I was making competitive, and fairs offers, she gathered all the inspection reports, did 2 walk-throughs with me and high-lighted potential issues/risks for me to consider.During negotiations, she reinforced to the sellers, the likely renovation costs/risks I was going to incur and was able to create a win-win price, acceptable to both parties. She then gathered applicable historical documents to show me the family tree of the house, background on the jurisdictional historical society and the permits likely required for renovation by the City.She proactively led me through all the document process and ensured I understood the content, purpose of each documents and we had them all completed /submitted well ahead of any deadlines. While the paperwork was going through the process, she received owner permission and as requested she opened up the house for me to walk through the house to take pictures, dream and begin the renovation planning process with the architect on multiple occasions.Monica was always relaxed, pleasant, confident and followed through with any commitments that she made to me. In summary, I was dealing with an experienced expert who always gave me confidence that she was a full partner in the process, had my back, ensured that there were no surprises, and all the contracts/ paperwork side were handled seamlessly. All-in- all a great experience, a wonderful partner to work with and a great outcome!Cheers Steve WoodruffMarch 9th, 2021

4/08/2021
Art S. Avatar
Art S.
5 star rating

Monica is the most honest,friendly patient and caring person I have met.She has help me and other members of my family to find the house we were looking for.She is a very dedicated and trustworthy person to know and have a peace of mind to find your dream house.

12/24/2021
Liz E. Avatar
Liz E.
5 star rating

Monica is awesome! She is friendly, patient, replied to our calls and texts in a timely manner. She had a really good understanding on the housing market and what we wanted in a house. She pays close attention to detail, made sure our purchase was smooth and has The Best negotiating skills =)

8/11/2020
dcanty85

Highly likely to recommend Persistent, resourceful, organized and client centered. Monica has done an outstanding job finding us a new home. She took into account our needs and offered great suggestions in terms of location and proximity for our commuting lifestyle. She is compassionate and devoted at what she does and can adapt to any criteria to tailor to her client. She has an imaginative personality which allowed us to get ideas on how we can make it our "Home".
Thank You Monica for all of your hard work.

3/03/2014
Brett Nelson Avatar
Brett Nelson

Calm and savvy realtor who will not push you to buy something you don't feel right about, and will hep you get the most for your home sale. We couldn't have asked for better guidance and representation from anyone.

6/08/2020
zensidadeleon0605

Highly likely to recommend Ms Monica I can attest is not only an agent that is money driven but moreso is very hardworking, knowledgeable,pleasant ,sensitive and listens to her client.I was very touched since my resources are very limited & she has bigger clients than me when she said"I am happiest when I am able to help ones who need it most" at that time Iwas beginning to lose hope and she saidWe can find you one" and WE DID! God bless you Ms Monica Hartinger and Thank you.She was even able to give me the best deal I can affird !I'll work hard to refer you to my friends and acquaintances????

1/07/2016
Daniel Counts

Highly likely to recommend Monica’s dedication was phenomenal!! From listing through the sale she was engaged on every detail. Service above and beyond expectations. Monica had solutions for every issue, she made the sale smooth.

2/11/2020
trishthomas101

Highly likely to recommend I just wanted to share a referral with you if you are Interested in selling your house. Recently I have sold my home using Monica Hartinger. Monica is responsive, intelligent about the marketplace and understands how to get lending for Belvedere with the litigation. She has helped many residents sell at Belvedere and I am so happy I was referred to her.

She takes care of everything...makes the process easier because she is all about her client.

I have never written a review for an agent prior to this but I feel compelled to share my
fantastic experience for such an awesome agent.

4/05/2018
Marsha Robinson Avatar
Marsha Robinson

Monica Hartinger is a 10 STAR +++ Realtor with a BIG-BIG HEART!!! She's down to earth, friendly and serves you as if you were her family! So, if you want your house hunting experience to be a "pleasurable" one. Give Monica a call. You won't be disappointed! Monica Hartinger - Service with a S-M-I-L-E : ) - The Robinsons

6/08/2019
AnjanetDavidLight

Highly likely to recommend To say Monica is fantastic is an understatement, she is amazing!! Monica brings a wealth of knowledge, great sense for properties and most notably strong interpersonal relationship. She is focus on taking good care of her clients as if we are family. She professionally structured our deal and helped us closed in 20 days. What makes her stand out from the rest is that she does a lot of behind the scene work and doesn’t bother her clients with the minutia. She makes things happy all while making a stressful process and an enjoyable experience !! If I can rate her 10 stars, I would!!

6/10/2022
leslee martin

Highly likely to recommend Monica assisted me in assessing the local rental market and potential cash flow during the investment decision making process for my property purchase, going the extra mile to walk-through the property, point out salient special features, and explain the HOA and CCRs. After the purchase closed, she was persistent and creative in finding a suitable tenant, and bounced back quickly and with creative solutions when the first tenant backed out at the last minute. She is diligent, detail-oriented, and knowledgeable and I found her warmth and humor, coupled with business savvy, very reassuring during periods of uncertainty. Highly recommend Monica for property management, and will definitely seek her out for the same expert service for any property purchases in the future

2/11/2014
tomchrisd

Highly likely to recommend Monica has represented me as both a realtor and property manager. She had my house in contract within two weeks at well over what I would ever have guessed the property was worth. She has twice found excellent tenants for me within one week. I have referred her to friends selling their homes and will absolutely do so again.

12/16/2015
Peggy Liang Avatar
Peggy Liang

Monica is an amazing agent who can deal with touchy situations and turn things around with her magic hands. Monica has been working with us for almost 10 years. She just helped us sell a property. We had been going through different issues with our rental property since last Christmas and decided to sell the property when the lease ended in August. But the tenant was not co-operative. Monica did an excellent job on handling the tenant and moving her out. She also found us a solid buyer and sold the property quickly and the selling price was a lot higher than we expected! The whole process, from evacuating the tenant to closing the escrow, only took less than one and a half months!Monica is one of the most knowledgeable agent I ever met. She responded quickly to all of my requests and always had an answer for me. Everyone can feel her passions. She is an agent that I would highly recommend to my friends and family. She is well deserving of a high review score.

12/09/2021
Michael Sickler

Highly likely to recommend Monica was fantastic to work with. She explained everything during the process and helped keep our nerves calm when anything got a little bumpy, as they always do when buying a home. She went above and beyond providing extras to get us through the process. I would recommend Monica to anyone looking for someone with the knowledge to make a home buying process a smoother one. We successfully closed in under 30 days!

7/15/2015
Leonid T. Avatar
Leonid T.
5 star rating

We used Monica to sell our condo in Vallejo: Highly professional service, Excellent knowledge about the properties market, Person you can trust.Our condo went under contract 1 days after we put it on the market.

8/14/2020
Aaron Holyoak

Highly likely to recommend Monica was fabulous to work with and my wife and I would definitely choose her if we have real estate needs again. Monica is an excellent listener, genuine, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and easy to get in touch with. We highly recommend her as an agent who knows the market and is an expert in all aspects of her industry. She treated us as if we were close family members, and she spent hours upon our first meeting to talk us off a cliff from moving from the city we love. She gave us her full attention and was always available at the times we needed throughout the home buying process. We are happy that we could find a place that fit our needs and budget in the current market with Monica’s expertise. We know we can count on her next time we have a real estate need and we highly recommend her if you want an outstanding agent!

5/25/2017
Lachelle

Highly likely to recommend I've purchased 3 homes in my lifetime and Monica, by far, made this experience the least stressful and did everything in her power to ensure that my husband and I were able to purchase the home that we wanted for as close to the price & terms that we wanted. She was professional & knowledgable from start to finish and if we ever need her services again, we would go with her in a heartbeat! I can't recommend her enough!

8/17/2015
Trish T. Avatar
Trish T.
5 star rating

I just wanted to share a referral with you if you are Interested in selling your house. Recently I have sold my home using Monica Hartinger. Monica is responsive, intelligent about the marketplace and understands how to get lending for Belvedere with the litigation. She has helped many residents sell at Belvedere and I am so happy I was referred to her. I have never written a review for an agent prior to this but I feel compelled to share my fantastic experience for such an awesome agent.

4/05/2018
mosejojr

Highly likely to recommend Monica was great. Very professional and very knowledgeable. She takes care of everything...makes the process easier because she is all about her client. We had a fantastic experience , you were awesome.

5/26/2020
tswartz0

Highly likely to recommend Monica has done an outstanding job with attention to detail on all my rental properties. She somehow manages to always find excellent tenants and does a very thorough job during the screening process. She goes above and beyond my expectations to make both the tenant and my experience seamless.

She has also been very instrumental in finding me great investment properties and always follows through with her commitments.

I would highly recommend Monica with the highest of confidence.

1/26/2019
peggy0854

Highly likely to recommend Monica is an amazing agent who can deal with touchy situations and turn things around with her magic hands. Monica has been working with us for almost 10 years. She just helped us sell a property. We had been going through different issues with our rental property since last Christmas and decided to sell the property when the lease ended in August. But the tenant was not co-operative. Monica did an excellent job on handling the tenant and moving her out. She also found us a solid buyer and sold the property quickly and the selling price was a lot higher than we expected! The whole process, from evacuating the tenant to closing the escrow, only took less than one and a half months!

Monica is one of the most knowledgeable agent I ever met. She responded quickly to all of my requests and always had an answer for me. Everyone can feel her passions. She is an agent that I would highly recommend to my friends and family. She is well deserving of a high review score.

12/08/2021
Lachelle Renee Nalani Banks Avatar
Lachelle Renee Nalani Banks
positive review 

Monica is personable, honest & professional. She took the stress out of what is one of the most stressful life events a person can experience! I would work with her again in a heartbeat & recommend her to anyone that will listen!!

10/14/2015
aricjuarez

Highly likely to recommend Monica was great. She’s professional and very knowledgeable. She made our home buying experience so easy and convenient. She was quick to respond to our needs and answered all the questions we had. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

7/30/2019
Julia H. Avatar
Julia H.
5 star rating

Monica Hartinger is the only realtor I've ever trusted enough to bring a security deposit to our first interaction before I even saw the property. After one phone call with her, you'll know you're in good hands, no matter what the listing is. She is a natural expert, takes the time to provide REAL personal advice (suited to your real estate needs) and demands respect when she walks in the room. There is reason to this: Monica is the real estate market's definition of quality and class, which exudes from her (both physically and metaphorically!) When you check out the listings she has available, you'll know why. Monica would not waste her time on listings she doesn't personally believe are quality homes/properties. The most (extraordinarily) comforting thing about her real estate expertise is her reason for what she does what she does: "the feeling she I get from being able to help someone find a home". Whether it's a small rental for a single person, or a high value multi family household, Monica doesn't equate the commission amount to the priceless meaning and value behind being able to provide someone a home.

6/17/2020
daustin

Highly likely to recommend Monica was great! We relocated from Texas so many times she was out looking for houses for us on the weekends and face timing us while she was walking through the homes. Very responsive and an indepth knowledge of the market and our needs! Highly recommended!

7/22/2014
Elizabeth Mead

Highly likely to recommend OMG! Monica was a true trooper. She was thorough and got us into the perfect house for our tastes and needs. And it was a tricky, drawn out deal that could not have been closed without her. She knows what she is doing and I would trust her completely. I am recommending her without reservation - she is the one you want on your team!

5/09/2015
user8194276

Highly likely to recommend We used Monica to sell our condo in Vallejo: Highly professional service, Excellent knowledge about the properties market, Person you can trust.
Our condo went under contract 1 days after we put it on the market.

8/14/2020
Aric Juarez Avatar
Aric Juarez
positive review 

Monica assisted us on a recent real estate purchase. She was great. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She was always there to respond to our needs and questions and made our purchase smooth and seamless.

7/31/2019
Peggy L. Avatar
Peggy L.
5 star rating

Monica is an amazing agent who can deal with touchy situations and turn things around with her magic hands. Monica has been working with us for almost 10 years. She just helped us sell a property. We had been going through different issues with our rental property since last Christmas and decided to sell the property when the lease ended in August. But the tenant was not co-operative. Monica did an excellent job on handling the tenant and moving her out. She also found us a solid buyer and sold the property quickly and the selling price was a lot higher than we expected! The whole process, from evacuating the tenant to closing the escrow, only took less than one and a half months!

Monica is one of the most knowledgeable agent I ever met. She responded quickly to all of my requests and always had an answer for me. Everyone can feel her passions. She is an agent that I would highly recommend to my friends and family. She is well deserving of a high review score.

12/08/2021
jcjones9

Highly likely to recommend Monica has handled several units for me with grace, charm and aplomb. I first asked her to help me with a troublesome tenant, which she did with the utmost expertise. She subsequently rented my units for a higher rent that I had been getting. She is my go to agent for all matters rental.

2/19/2014
Aric J. Avatar
Aric J.
5 star rating

Monica assisted us with a condo purchase and she was awesome. She's very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and was always available to answer any questions we had. She made our purchase so smooth and convenient. I can't say enough about how great she is.

7/27/2019

MY AWARDS

MY PROFESSIONAL MISSION…
To give the highest level of Real Estate representation and advocacy that I can while working with my Buyers and Sellers, always learning, growing and collaborating to improve our skill and service levels. Continually reinventing processes using innovative technology and high-impact marketing to support excellent service.

Have a question? I want to be a resource for you! Please reach contact me using any of the methods below.